La Nuée

Johannes Eimermacher, Audrey Lauro, Frans Van Isacker – alto sax, Sylvain Debaisieux – tenor sax, Hanne De Backer – baritone sax

Founded in 2017, the Brussels based saxophone collective is researching the various possibilities of sound-production on the instrument, as well as different modes of interaction in group improvisations. The results are then structured into compositions.