La Nuée

La Nuée
Umland Records
LA NUÉE (English: the flock)
Founded in 2017, the Brussels based saxophone collective is researching the various possibilities of sound-production on the instrument, as well as different modes of interaction in group improvisations. The results are then structured into compositions.

paraît le 20 juin 2021

Johannes Eimermacher – composition, alto saxophone
Audrey Lauro, Frans Van Isacker – alto saxophones Sylvain Debaisieux – tenor saxophone
Hanne De Backer – baritone saxophone
João Lobo – drums