Gaspard Sicx Quintet

Gaspard Sicx Quintet

Sylvain Debaisieux- tenor saxophone
Anatole Damien- electric guitar
Simon Groppe- piano
Jim Monneau- double bass
Gaspard Sicx- drums
All composotions by Gaspard Sicx

Album recorded in June 2022 by Cyrille Obermüller in studio La Conserve
Mixed and mastered by Cyrille Obermüller in 2023

Cover art by Eric Kinny
Design and layout by Romain Rouserez
Original Slug made by Alice Mahiant